PR-2

Pró-Reitoria de Pós-Graduação e Pesquisa

Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro



JORNADA DE INICIAÇÃO CIENTÍFICA

Coordenação
Profª Fátima Grave coordacadjictac@pr2.ufrj.br
Renata Gaspar Nascimento renata@pr2.ufrj.br 3938-1719
Jorge Luís Silva da Costa jorge@pr2.ufrj.br 3938-1719
Profª Lígia Peçanha lpecanha@micro.ufrj.br
Profª Sonia Cristina Reis sonia.kapps.reis@gmail.com
Hilda Regina Vasconcelos hildaregina@terra.com.br
Profº Paulo Henrique Picciani picciani@ima.ufrj.br
Profª Valéria Cid Maia maiavcid@acd.ufrj.br
Profª Érica Ribeiro Polycarpo Macedo poly@if.ufrj.br
Profª Marlice Sípoli marlice@iq.ufrj.br
Profª Fernanda do Carmo Damasceno fernandadocarmo@xerem.ufrj.br
eqdamasceno@gmail.com
Profª Patricia Farias trapfarias@gmail.com
Profª Mariza Russo mariza.russo@facc.ufrj.br
Profª Juliana Montani julianamontani@gmail.com
Profº João Wanderley lmwjoao@gmail.com
Profº Leonardo Moreira leo.qt@hotmail.com
Profª Roberta Coutinho robertacoutinhoenfermeira@hotmail.com